image3 image4 image5 image4 image5

We loved all the thoughtful touches
Stayed: January 2013
Thank you very much for a wonderful holiday in your well appointed home. We loved all of the thoughtful touches that made our Disneyland trip very special and a wonderful family time. Kind regards,
The Carson Family, Sydney Australia

=====
Enjoyed being so close to Disneyland
Stayed: January 2013
We had a wonderful time with family. Enjoyed being so close to Disneyland. Thank you for sharing your home with us! PS – love the directions in your Villa book. Thank you!
The Thomas and McCombs Families

=====
What an amazing adventure we had at your home
Stayed: December 2012
What an amazing adventure we had at your home. The kids are crying as we walk out the door (so sad to leave). Thank you for making this a wonderful vacation. We will be back.
The Brewington Family, Seattle Washingon

=====
A great place to stay for our dream vacation!
Stayed: December 2012
Thank you for a great place to stay for our family dream vacation! Thanks for the welcome gifts for the kids and the comfy townhome.
The Sanders Family, Wyoming

=====
It was great to stay at a child-friendly house
Stayed: November 2012
We had a very nice visit to Storybook Villa. The amenities were perfect for our family. The kids especially enjoyed the pool! It was great to stay at a child-friendly house and to have use of the pack-n-plays, strollers, toys, etc. The proximity to Disneyland is perfect. Thanks!
The Wilson Family, Calgary Alberta Canada

=====
Pack-n-play, toys, strollers, monitors, etc!
Stayed: October 2012
Thank you so much for opening up your home to us! The in-home amenities were so hopeful! The pack-n-play, toys, strollers, toys, monitors, etc! Just awesome! The most touching little surprise was the handmade and colored birthday card for our daughter. That meant so much! You started her celebration off! We will rent again and again!

=====
The comfort and convenience of Storybook Villa
Stayed: October 2012
We had a wonderful trip. Thanks in large part to the comfort and convenience of Storybook Villa. Thanks so much for a great place to stay!

=====
Nice and close with everything we needed
Stayed: October 2012
We had an amazing time here and your house worked out just perfect. Nice and close with everything we needed. Thank you for the quick stroller replacement, it really showed us that you cared about your customers. We will let others know about Storybook Villa and hope to see you again.

=====
Great to have a home away from home
Stayed: October 2012
Thank you so much for sharing Storybook Villa with our families. We have had a great time in Southern California and it was great to have a home away from home. Thank you for the fun gift cards for the kids. They were so excited!!

=====
The extra things make your guest’s stay special
Stayed: September 2012
Thanks for letting us stay at Storybook Villa. Thanks also for all the extra things you do to make your guest’s stay so special.

=====
Thanks, we loved it!
Submitted: February 24, 2013 Stayed: September 2012
Thanks, we loved it!

=====
We caught the fireworks from the bedroom windows
Stayed: September 2012
Thank you for the pleasure of a great place to stay to experience Southern California and Disneyland. We caught the fireworks on our day of arrival from the bedroom windows. More space than a hotel room. I am sure we will be back!

======
Amount of room, pool, many extras and proximity
Stayed: September 2012
Your townhome was perfect for our family. The amount of room, the pool, the many extras and the close proximity to Disneyland all made this a wonderful vacation. Thank you so much.

=====
This has been the best week of his life!!!
Stayed: August 2012
Our 7 year old grandson says that this has been the best week of his life!!! Thanks for helping to make our dreams come true.

======
Your home is very nice.
Stayed: August 2012
Your home is very nice.

=====
We are so glad that we chose your home
Stayed: August 2012
Thank you for letting us stay in your home, we are so glad that we chose your home as our O.C. and L.A. holiday home. Our children had a great time in your house, everything was very nice. And also thank you for their presents. Hopefully was can come back soon and stay again in your home.
Rob, Angela, Addison, Ashton, Ethan, Gold Coast Australia

=====
An ideal base at the start and end of the day
Stayed: August 2012
The end of our two-week stay in Storybook Villa – Our party of 5 have enjoyed a busy 2 weeks seeing all that Los Angeles has to offer. Thanks for the Owners-Opinion recommendations!! I think we all need a holiday now to recover. The house has been an ideal base for us at the start and end of the day. We have been able to plan our days and then kick back later and relax all together. Once again, a big thanks for making us feel at home!!

======
A Wedding, Knotts Berry Farm, Beaches and Disney
Stayed: July 2012
Thank you for sharing your home with us – a family from Chicago. A family from Arizona spent a wonderful week together to celebrate a wedding, Knotts Berry Farm, beaches and of course Disney. Watching four kids having fun, laughing, and spending quality time is always priceless. Thanks again

=====
A very good and enjoyable time here
Stayed: July 2012
Thank you very much for our comfortable stay. We had a very good and enjoyable time here.

=====
The kids loved the gift, their room, and the toys.
Stayed: July 2012
Thank you so much for sharing your home with us! We had a great time here at Storybook Villa. It was a really nice place to stay for our family while visiting Disneyland and California Adventure. The kids loved the gift, their room, and the toys. Thank you! We would love to stay here again!

from Norway

=====
Awesome stay at Storybook Villa. Amazing Location
Stayed: July 2012
We had an awesome stay at your Storybook Villa. What an amazing location! The townhome is fantastic… It was a home away from home for our group of 9. You truly thought of everything to make your guests comfortable. We would not hesitate to recommend the Storybook Villa to any of our friends and family.

=====
Loved being able to cook meals! Saved money!
Stayed: June 2012
It was nice to have a home to come back to for breaks, meals, and naps! Loved being able to cook meals! Saved money! Your amenities were great. Our Disney experience was great! Thanks for all the tips and directions in the green binder!
The Pavey and Gates Families, Washington and San Diego

=====
This location is so great! Got to go to the Beach
Stayed: June 2012
We had a lovely stay at your home! My great-nephews were so excited to receive the welcome gifts. All of the information you provided about the Disney Park was sooo helpful. Thank You! We had a great time at the parks then being able to leave and come back and eat and swim and rest. This location is so great! We even got to go to the beaches. They were so close! We really enjoyed your home. Thank you for making our stay so nice!

The Davis and Crawford Families, Monument and Colorado Springs, CO

=====
I’ve had the best family vacation ever!
Stayed: June 2012
I’ve had the best family vacation ever! Thank you so much for the use of Storybook Villa. The grandkids had a ball.

=====
The kids loved their room, all of the Disney décor
Stayed: June 2012
Thank you for sharing your vacation home with us. The kids loved their room and all of the Disney décor. We had a wonderful family vacation and made lots of great memories!

======
Most of all – the close proximity to Disneyland
Stayed: April 2012
It’s a very cute, neatly decorated home. Thank you for the Welcome gifts for our children. That makes for a fun arrival. Most of all we loved the close proximity to the Disneyland park. It was so great to be able to come back and forth easily.
Thank you for the use of your stuff!
David, Susan, Hannah, Isaac, Gideon, Miriam, Andrew, Lucy, Rachel, Joshua, Enoch

=====
Your little touches made your place feel like home
Stayed: March 2012
Thanks for a wonderful stay! Our kids loved the bunk-beds and Disney decor. The toys were also much appreciated. We will be back!

Friends of the Family
Langley, BC, Canada

We had a wonderful time and a great stay. All of your little touches made your place feel like home. Thank you for everything!

Tyler and Family
Surrey, BC, Canada

=====
Thanks for everything- It was great!
Stayed: March 2012
Thanks for everything- It was great!

Ann and Family

=====
A Fantastic Place to Stay
Stayed: March 2012
Dear Josh and Mindie-

Thank you for sharing your home with us and for all the great suggestions and tips! While our visit was short, we had a wonderful time exploring the area and seeing Disneyland. Your special touches- everything from the fun framed prints and playset outside to the welcome gift for our son- is absolutely wonderful and makes this a fantastic place to stay. Thank you for our hospitality!

Sincerely-

Diana, Jared, and Kellan

Seattle, Washtington

====
If our kids had their way we wouldn’t be leaving
Stayed: March 2012
Great Location, close to everything you need. Our kids made great use of the toys and outdoor area. We had a wonderful first trip to Disneyland and will definitely be back. If our kids had it there way we wouldn’t be leaving. See you again.

Philip, Lisa, Hailey, Hannah, Abigail

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

=====
This was our First Visit to Disneyland
Stayed: February 2012
A wonderful place to stay! Our children loved your playset and outdoor area. This was our first visit to Disneyland and it was wonderful. Your place was so close and awesome, with our four kids its absouletly wonderful!

Garan, Nolan, Addison, Grace, Dane

Saskatchewan, Canada

=====
Will definitely recommend it to friends
Stayed: February 2012
We had a wonderful 1st visit to Disneyland here. It was so nice to have a real “home” (rather than a hotel room) to go to at the end of the day. Thank you for the boys’ gifts – they were very surprised and happy to find something waiting for them! Your condo is lovely – the décor is very nice. Will definitely recommend it to friends.

Stephen, Karen and Family

Edmonton, AB, Canada (Spruce Grove)

=======
Was the Most Amazing Place We Have Ever Stayed
Stayed: February 2012
This was the most amazing place we have ever stayed. All the extra touches and details made it an extra special stay. We all felt very much at home. Thanks so much for sharing your home with us and making our vacation all we dreamed of.
–Grandma and Grandpa B.
Thank you so much for the beautiful place to stay! My family loved everything here! The kids were so happy when they saw their surprises on the counter. We felt very at home and were so thankful for all the baby and kid stuff already here! We will spread the word and for sure be coming back on our next trip to Disneyland.
–Cory, Lori, Sydney, Ethan, Makayla, Courtnee, and Ally

=====

PERFECT Place for a Family Reunion
Carrie, Chloe, Madeleine, Lily
Date of Stay January 22, 2012
Dear Josh and Mindie,
We all had a wonderful time with 3 generations and a family reunion. It was fantastic to be able to walk to Disneyland. The strollers on hand were very handy for the 2 year old. Thank you for opening your home to our family. This was the PERFECT place for a family reunion. Our kids had a blast and your home made our stay very comfortable. Can’t wait to come again.
Best Regards,
Carrie, Chloe, Madeleine, Lily …Mauricevilla, TX

==========

Being So Close to Disneyland was Fantastic
Lucinda, Ashley, Paul, Dianne, Francisco and Tommy
Date of Stay January 17, 2012
Dear Josh and Mindie,
THANK YOU SO MUCH! We had an amazing time. Being so close to Disneyland was fantastic, especially with our 2 young kiddies. Thank you for allowing us early access, you guys are life-savors. We will spread the word in Australia!
All the best,
Lucinda, Ashley, Paul, Dianne, Francisco and Tommy… New South Wales, Australia

=========

We Will Certainly Come Back!
Debra, Perry, Lisa, Megan, Audrey
Date of Stay January 9, 2012
Josh and Mindie,
Thank you so much for providing us such a beautiful home away from home while we visited Disneyland and family. We loved being able to be together in your lovely place here. Also, the kids were also so delighted to get the gift cards and all of them got to purchase a memento to bring home and savor the memories. We will certainly come back!
Debra, Perry, Lisa, Megan, Audrey… Minnesota

==========

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!
Stuart, Jessie, Cadence, Selah and Sidonah
Date of Stay January 2, 2012
Josh, Mindie and Family-
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! This vacation rental was PERFECT for our Disneyland adventure. This was our first of many family (4 generations!) trips to Disneyland and your condo was icing on the cake. Having a kitchen, a small yard, and the ability to walk directly to the park without dealing with strollers being put into the trams was priceless. But it also helped that you had a perfect set up for the 5 kids. Thank you also for the very thoughtful gifts for the children. What a treat!
We look forward to our next visit!!
Love, Stuart, Jessie, Cadence, Selah and Sidonah
God bless you guys!

==========

Everything was Perfect! …Fireworks from the bedroom window
Chris, Sheri, Tally and Braidan
Date of Stay December 23
Dear Josh, Mindie and Kids
Thanks so much for sharing your lovely home with us. Everything was perfect! The kids were so excited about the great bunk beds and all the toys in their room. We found all that we needed to prepare meals and feel at home. The décor is very fun and the kids kept commenting on how much you guys must love Mickey Mouse! We even got to see the fireworks at Disneyland from the upstairs bedroom window. You have managed to create an environment that is both welcoming and kid friendly.
Thanks so much,
Love, Chris, Sheri, Tally and Braidan

==========

Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
Pat, Vicky, Elaine, Teresha, Gabby, Brayden, and Taylor
Date of Stay December 19
Josh and Mindie,
Thank you very much for sharing your home with me and my family. Thank you for the gifts for the kids. We had an amazing time here and we will forsurely keep you and your home in mind the next time we visit. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
From our family to yours,
Pat, Vicky, Elaine, Teresha, Gabby, Brayden, and Taylor

===========

AMAZING Time! …Will Recommend to All
Greg, Kathy, Jemma, Shelby, and Abbey Nicoll
Date of Stay December 14, 2011
We have had the most AMAZING time!!! We were so overwhelmed at how warm and inviting this place is, from the moment we stepped inside. Thank you for the Christmas tree, the Disneyland gifts, and all the little special touches that made this villa an experience we didn’t quite imagine!! We have had the most relaxed, comfortable, fun, exciting, joyous and memorable stay. Will recommend to all heading this way, and we’ll be back for sure.
Greg, Kathy, Jemma, Shelby, and Abbey Nicoll… Sydney, Australia

==========

The Closeness to Disneyland was Excellent
Jenny, Jack, Cara, Elise
Date of Stay December 6, 2011
Thank you so much for letting us stay in your lovely home. All the small touches made the visit so much easier and more enjoyable. The closeness to Disneyland was excellent and the ability to come home as needed was great. We felt very safe, secure and warm.
Thank You John,
Jenny, Jack, Cara, Elise… Brisbane, Australia

===========

It was like Coming Home for Us
Jo, Rick, Georgia, Addison
Date of Stay November 30, 2011
Dear Josh and Mindie
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your hospitality. It was like coming home for us. The kids loved their gifts. Thank you very much. It has been wonderful. We especially thank you for all of the washing liquids, dishwasher soaps, etc. All the toys. We will miss it. And the Green Folder of info saved us a lot of time!
Jo, Rick, Georgia, Addison… New South Wales, Australia

==========

You Guys Rock!
Tammy, Lisa, Gabby, Mandy, Corey, Brendan, Trevor
Date of Stay November 25, 2011
Thanks for the beautiful home that made us feel very comfortable. The walk to the tram is so convenient. Your home is very homey and you go out of your to have all things that a family may need – (pack-n-play, stroller, toys, & blankets). It really made a difference to not have to pack all these extras! The gift cards for our oldest two and the gifts were so thoughtful!
Thanks again for making our Thanksgiving Disney vacation one we will always treasure.
Tammy, Lisa, Gabby, Mandy, Corey, Brendan, Trevor… Mesa, Arizona

==========

Clean and Comfortable… So Much Fun
Puente Family
Date of Stay November 23, 2011
We had a great time at Disney. The house was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again. We especially loved the kids gifts. It was a nice surprise after a 23 hour drive. The kids loved their room and had so much fun. Thanks
Puente Family

==========

We Had a Terrific Vacation… Thanks so much for our stay!
Andrea, Jordan, Bella, Kason, Aidan
Date of Stay November 19, 2011
We had a terrific vacation to Disneyland! Thanks for all the baby equipment (loved the double stroller and playpen and highchair!) Our kids loved their room, especially the trundle bunk bed – very fun and convenient! They played with all the toys. Thank you for the gifts – it brightened their eyes when we walked in and they had something with names on it! So thoughtful! Your plush white blankets are so soft and comfortable – I need to get some from Kohls!
Thanks so much for our stay!
Andrea, Jordan, Bella, Kason, Aidan

==========

Very Well Equipped – We Appreciated These Special Touches
Mike, Vikki, Michelle, Billy, Isabella, Andrea, Greg, Hayley
Date of Stay November 13, 2011
Our holiday in California was wonderful. Disneyland and California Adventure parks were… magical! Our 11 month old granddaughter was mesmerized by the Disneyland parade at night. We visited local beaches (beautiful!) and rented bicycles for a ride on the boardwalk. The only downside is the traffic here – it is awful.
Your home is lovely and very well equipped – especially for those with young children – we appreciated these special touches.
Mike, Vikki, Michelle, Billy, Isabella, Andrea, Greg, Hayley

==========

Close Enough for a Break… and We Could Head Right Back
Amber, Alan and kids
Date of Stay October 22, 2011
We really enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the little gifts you left. After a morning at the park the little ones enjoyed a more quiet afternoon at the condo playing on the patio playground. It was close enough for a break for everyone from Disneyland and after a little rest we could head right back. We also loved being able to cook our own food and enjoy the beautiful weather while eating out on the patio. We can’t wait to come back again.
Amber, Alan and kids

==========

I have already recommended it to almost everyone…
Robyn and Family
Date of Stay October 18, 2011
Josh & Mindie-
Our whole family thanks you for the wonderful stay we experienced in your home (except for our cars flat tire) – no fault of yours — but it was nice that we really didnt need to use it till a tire shop opened because the condo is so close to disney and we were able to walk , the disney decore was a plus — we did get a bit lost looking for the play area and dumpster but finally found it with some help from a neighbor outside … The kids Thank you greatly for the little gifts – they were very much in love as they entered saying ” Wow, this is way nice ” I have already recommended it to almost everyone I have spoke to if they are to travel to disney with family …. We hope to travel again in the future to disney and would love to come back to your home again …..
thank you again
Robyn and Family

==========

The proximity to Disneyland was absolutely AMAZING
Roman, Kristie, Celeste, Chloe, Brian
Date of Stay October 14, 2011
Thank you so much for opening your home to us during our vacation. The proximity to Disneyland was absolutely AMAZING. With two young children being able to walk back and forth was a lifesaver. Being able to cook and avoid the high-priced food at Disneyland saved us A LOT of money. We will DEFINITELY be back again.
Thank you so much!
Roman, Kristie, Celeste, Chloe, Brian

===========

Perfect for What We Had in Mind
Stacey and family
Date of Stay September 30, 2011
Our family of five really enjoyed our stay here. We wanted something more roomy than a hotel with the convenience of being within walking distance to the park. Storybook Villa provided us with that, and more! Thank you for fostering fond memories and a truly magical Disneyland experience. We hope to come and stay again. Our boy’s only complaint the entire week we were here to visit Disneyland was that we didn’t spend enough time relaxing at the condo as they would have liked! Maybe next time we’ll do fewer days at the park and more time enjoying the villa. Perfect for what we had in mind this trip.
Thank you very much!
Stacey and family

==========

Our Kids were Ready to Move In Permanately!
Jeremy, Debra, Karen, Bob
Date of Stay September 22, 2011
Hi Josh, Mindie, and Family. Thanks so much for this wonderful location. Very comfortable and quiet after all the hectic sounds of Disneyland… Debra.
…Thank you for the excellent refuge after our wonderful days at the parks. Both adults and kids had lots of room to stretch out. The grandkids appreciated their own rooms complete with toys. And thanks very much for the house warming gifts!
Take care, Bob
…I am so glad that we found your home away from home and that you are willing to share it with others. What a wonderful place you have here. Our kids were ready to move in permanately! We will definitely remember Storybook Villa for any future trips. Thanks again, Karen
…Thank you for opening your home to us. The kids loved the gifts and took turns on the top bunk in their room when they were not playing with the Disney toys in there! I loved all of the framed story pages and am pretty sure we have the books they are from at home! Also loved the Disney fact book and will be looking for my own copy! Looking forward to our next trip down and will look into staying here again! Thanks for the gifts for the kids and everything else.
All the best, Jeremy, Debra, Karen, Bob… Calgary, Alberta, Canada

==========

Will Recommend to Our Friends. Memories Forever!!
Vishal
Date of Stay September 4, 2011
Enjoyed our stay at your condo. Thanks for all the amazing gifts for the kids. They loved it and enjoyed. This is a lovely place and we will recommend it to our friends and family. Lovely memories forever!! -S and J Families

==========

Our Son Proposed… Happiest Vacation of My Life.
Ken, Linda, Elizabeth, and Nathan
Date of Stay September 1, 2011
Josh, Mindie, and Family- Thanks for sharing your home with us. We loved being so close to Disneyland and enjoyed the walk each day. So much better than staying in a hotel. On our first night here our son Nathan proposed to his girlfriend Elizabeth on the new Little Mermaid Ariel’s Undersea Adventure Ride after taking her out to Ariel’s Grotto for supper. The start of their lifelong commitment to each other started here and we were able to celebrate the event back in your home!! We had a truly amazing vacation. May God bless you and your family as you continue to share your home away from home with others. As a token of our thanks we bought a new game for your collection – the Original I.Q. Tester (bought at a Millie’s – a great place for breakfast and lunch). A game both adults and children might enjoy in the quietness of your condo. Thanks again for the memories.
Hope to visit again. -Ken and Linda
….What an amazing place! Happiest vacation of my life.
Thank you! -Elizabeth soon-to-be daughter-in-law
…..Most definitely a place where dreams come true!
-Nathan, Elizabeth, Ken and Linda… Calgary, Alberta (Canada)

==========

Enjoyed Our Stay
Ramona, Fallon, Alexis
Date of Stay August 25, 2011
Enjoyed our stay. The place was more than adequate. Thank you for the gifts and information on the parks.
Ramona, Fallon, Alexis… Beaverton, Oregon

==========

Amazing, Comfy and Convenient
Cheyenne & Christopher
Date of Stay August 19, 2011
This place was amazing, comfy and convenient. Our family had a wonderful time here! There is nothing more to say. -Cheyenne

============

It was a Wonderful Stay
Norma and Norman
Date of Stay August 12, 2011
Thanks for everything! It was a wonderful stay.

============

Enjoyed Our Stay…
Kevin & Chris
Date of Stay August 6, 2011
Enjoyed our stay. Thank you for the gifts for the kids. Thank you also for the notebook of information, it was very helpful. -Renton, WA

==========

A Very Happy Time in this Home
Rene, Karla, Ana, Angie, Juan, Lucy, and Chris
Date of Stay July 30, 2011
Thanks for everything. We had a very happy time in this home. We all felt like everything was perfect. We bought a pitcher and left it for future guests. Thank you for being so accomodating, we will definitely recommend you. Coming back. With love, your friends from Mexico City.

==========

Very Impressed with the Organized Info-Binders
Yoko, Hendrik, Anderson, Preston, Carol, Haun, Ron, Anna
Date of Stay July 8, 2011
Thank you for creating such a lovely vacation home. The kids were delighted with the toys & enjoyed watching the “Robots” dvd (I think more than 5 times!). We made use of the beach towels when we drove down to the “baby beach” in Dana Point. It was great to have a kitchen to cook in. My sis-in-laws family who was traveling with us only likes to eat home-cooked meals, so it was important to have a functional kitchen. You thought of everything to accomodate us. On a personal note, I am very impressed with the organization of info binders you put together. Awesome job! Thanks again. We will definitely suggest to anyone we know come this way to consider staying with you.

==========

Thank You for the Wonderful Disney Adventure!
Lou & Barb (AB), Jody, Ava & Nate (HI), Christy, Mike & Isa (SC)
Date of Stay July 2, 2011
Thank you for the wonderful Disney adventure! We especially appreciated the 15 minute door-to-door trip to Disneyland. Our kids played on the pation and with the toys upstairs and enjoyed the pool. Happy Independence Day! P.S. Read the Disney Fact Book! Loved the trivia! Edmonton, AB Honolulu, HI Charleston, SC

==========

Disney Very Close- We Walked…Amenities Excellent
Vishan, Vaishaal, Valsala
Date of Stay June 27, 2011
The stay was very memorable. Thank You very much for sharing the home with us. Vishan loved the bunk bed very much. We felt very much like home. Our parents from India enjoyed the stay and are carrying many good memories back home. Disneyland was very close by and we walked our way to the wonderland. All the amenities were excellent and we very much enjoyed the stay. Storybook Villa, Home-Away-From-Home

==========

Truly Amazing Time…Memories will Last a Lifetime
Chris,Tammy,Linda,Katie,Lexi,Madison,Justin,Jared
Date of Stay June 24, 2011
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful home! The location and size was perfect for our family. Jared loved his gift (the big kids used it too!) The gifts were very thoughtful. We had a truly amazing time and the memories will last forever. Thanks! -Wilmington, Delaware

==========

Truly Amazing Vacation and Home Away From Home!
Bill, Kristi, Madison, Tayte, Kaitlyn, Jeanne, Mel
Date of Stay June 19, 2011
Wow! What a truly amazing vacation and home away from home! We wish we could have caught on camera the kids’ reaction to their bedroom (and toys) and their wonderful gifts. Thank You for making it so much more special. Disneyland is sooo magical in every way. Watching the kids’ reaction made us feel like kids again. The memories will last a lifetime!! Great home and well thought out! Thanks again for the lovely stay!

==========

Spreading the Word in Australia… Storybook Villa
Adam, Lucille, Shane and families
Date of Stay June 14, 2011
The condo was great, we enjoyed every minute of it and it sure made our trip a lot easier with the kids. They were ecstatic with their gifts and wanted to race back to Downtown Disney to spend it. The complex is very close to everything you need and has great facilities. Overall we were very pleased with the attention to detail you have when it comes to things people will need on holiday, and felt very much at home. The families were discussing our trip and both agreed that when we go back to the U.S we will definitely be staying at the Storybook Villa – Fingers crossed see you again soon. We will be spreading the word in Australia that if you go to Disneyland you MUST stay at the Storybook Villa. Thanks Again

============

We thoroughly enjoyed the condo… We will be back
Kirsten, David, Jennifer, Lynell, Katelyn, Kevin
Date of Stay May 28, 2011
We thoroughly enjoyed the condo. Great proximity to the parks and worked especially well with our disabled daughter. Thank you for the goodies for our children. We will be back. Kirsten, David, Jennifer, Lynell, Katelyn, Kevin -Elk Grove, CA

==========

Able to cook breakfast and spend time in hot tub
Paul, Katherine & Matt, Nathan, Rachel, Janice
Date of Stay May 23, 2011
Wow! What a great place. We loved being so close to Disneyland. Thank you for the helpful hints and maps. Everthing was great – we had the house filled but enjoyed every minute. My kids enjoyed the room and games. It was great being able to cook breakfast and spend quiet time in the hot tub. Thank You, we truly enjoyed your place and can't wait to come back. Paul & Katherine Matt, Nathan, Rachel & Janice -Clifton, CO

==========

Your home is a wonderful oasis
Jason, Alexia, Harrison, Warner, Scarlett Bolt
Date of Stay May 19, 2011
Your home is a wonderful oasis from the hustle and bustle of Disneyland. We drove all day long from Northern California with 3 young children asking "Are we there yet?" It sure was nice to off-load at a well kept and highly organized vacation home. You really have all bases covered from helpful reminders to the personal touch of providing childrens' gifts. The location is FANTASTIC and it provided me the opportunity to focus on fun instead of logistics. This was a FAMILY VACATION to remember. A great way to celebrate being "American" before I go back to Afghanistan for another deployment. May God Bless your family for all you have provided for us and all the families yet to come. Jason, Alexia, Harrison, Warner, Scarlett Bolt (Airforce Family)

===========

Seeing Disneyland through her eyes – PRICELESS!
Roy, Donna, Andy, Brenda
Date of Stay May 15, 2011
Thank you for your home. Location, location, location! Had a great time. Walked to Disneyland every day. Our granddaughter Ella loved her gift, her room, the toys — everything! She may not remember this visit but we for sure will. Seeing Disneyland through her two-and-a-half year old eyes, her smiles — is and was PRICELESS! The house suited us so very well and so comfortable and nice to come back to after our long days in the park. Enjoyed the pools one afternoon. We will recommend to anyone headed this direction. Thanks again, Roy, Donna, Andy, Brenda Eagle Pointe, OR

==========

You have a winning formula!
The Knechts
Date of Stay May 6, 2011
What an amazing place you have!! It is everything you said it would be. We had a great time & the setting just made it great. The gifts were a hit so thanks for going out of your way to add to the experience! Next time we come to Disney we will try to stay here again. Keep doing what you are doing because you have a winning formula! Thank you so much! The Knechts, Salt Lake City Utah

==========

We had a very comfortable stay at your house
Arvind, Stefani, Salena, Pranav, Avinash, Sandhya
Date of Stay May 3, 2011
We had a very comfortable stay at your house. Thank you for the gifts for all the kids, they were thrilled to receive it! We also got a chance to enjoy a dip in the pool!!! The spa was very hot! We just had to walk to Disneyland. We had a lot of fun !!!! Excellent – Thank You!

==========

We Will Refer Our Friends To This Place
Khushi, Vahini, Vikranth
Date of Stay April 28, 2011
We had a wonderful time and it is so close to Disneyland, you can even see the fireworks from here. It has everything someone looks forward to in a home away from home. Everything was well thought of and very neat and clean. We will refer our friends to this place and will definitely look for it for our next visit. Thanks a lot for the thoughtful gift… Something to remember for years to come about her first trip to Disney!!! Great place… Khushi, Vahini, Vikranth. El Dorado Hills, CA

==========

So Neat, Clean. Has Everything You Could Think Of!
Gwen, Mike, Ellen, Maggie, Bridget
Date of Stay April 25, 2011
Thank You so much for the condo, it is a great spot. I love your decor, so neat, clean, and has everything you could think of! The kids loved the gift cards, what a special idea. We will bring the mugs home and tell our friends… Definitely will be back!! The laundry detergent was a well used and also very thoughtful idea. Thanks again. Gwen, Ellen, Mike, Maggie, and Bridget. Tucson, AZ

==========

Everything was Perfect
Karen & Family –Regina, Saskatchewan Canada
Date of Stay April 24, 2011
We had a great time — everything was perfect for our stay! All the details were looked after. Thank you for the welcome gifts and the binder of info.

==========

Great Location, Well Equipped, & Has Lots of Space
George, Peggy, Scott, Sara, Fiona, & Thomas
Date of Stay March 10, 2011
Josh & Mindie: Thanks for the use of your condo for the week! This place is in a great location, well equipped, & has lots of extra space to spread out over the week! We walked to the tram most days & it was nice not to have to park at Disney. Did the breakfast at Arriel’s Grotto, our 4 year old loved it (& the food was actually okay too)! Also Whitewater snacks in the Grand Californian has a good breakfast. We took your advice & went to Irvine Park. We had a great time there. (The market on the way, across from the college, has the BEST lemon squares ever!) Pony rides + bike rentals = fun! I hope people take care of your place. The extras (laundry detergent, bounce sheets, lots of paper towels/toilet paper) did not go unnoticed. It was like we were staying at a friend’s place. Hope to visit again one day! George, Peggy, Scott, Sara, Fiona, & Thomas Edmonton, AB

==========

Everything Needed to Make a Family Feel at Home
Tim,Brenda,Christian,Nick,Cameron,Shawn,Shaleah
Date of Stay March 26, 2011
Josh & Mindie Thank you very much for the use of the condo! Excellent place you got here, and it has everything needed to make a family feel at home. We had a wonderful time & hope to be able to come back soon. PS. The gift cards were above & beyond. Many thanks to you. Our children all got a Disney keepsake & will have found memories of our vacation everytime they look upon them. Sincerely- Tim, Brenda, Christian, Nick, Cameron, Shawn, & Shaleah –Grayland, WA

==========

This was so much nicer than staying in a hotel.
Kent, Lynette, Karlee & Caylie
Date of Stay March 26, 2011
Josh & Mindie, Thank you so much for the use of your condo for our vacation. This was so much nicer than staying in a hotel. So much room and very nice furniture. Very well taken care of. We brought our daughter and her friend. Her friend has never been to Disneyland so this experience was wonderful for her. We will definitely keep your place in mind for our next trip to California. PS. Thank you for the gift cards for the girls that was a nice thing to do for them, they were excited. Thank you again. Kent, Lynette, Karlee & Caylie Gresham, OR

==========
We are so thankful to have found you online.
Darla, Homero, Ariana, Tomas
Date of Stay April 8, 2011
Dear Josh and Mindie, We are so thankful to have found you online. The condo and everything about the place was ideal for a magical vacation. Thank you so much for the gift cards for the kids! They were appreciative of this kind act. See you soon! Darla, Homero, Ariana, Tomas Bellevue, WA

==========
Your condo is perfect. We will be back next year.
Elizebeth & Terry
Date of Stay April 14, 2011
Josh and Mindie, What a cute place you have. We had a great time. Your condo is perfect. We will be back next year. Amber loved the fun park. Thanks for the thought… A special touch! She also loved the room. We may have to redecorate at home. Thanks for everything, Elizebeth & Terry Aurora, CO

==========
Don’t let this one get away!! Rating: 5 out of 5
Terry Tibolla
Aurora, CO
Date of Stay April 12, 2011
What a wonderful townhome. It has it all….welcoming, fully equipped,clean,comfy beds, and most of all 5 mins. from the Disneyland tram. The owners were great. It all made fora hassle free vacation. We’ll be back next year and the year after.

Recommended for: Age 55+ , Girls Getaway , Tourists without a Car , Sightseeing , Families with Teenagers , Families with Young Children , Romantic Getaway

Owner Response: Terry & Elizebeth- We are always so happy to hear from our guests that they had a great stay. Even more encouraging is to hear you will be back year after year! We would love to have you again and again (be sure to book early so its a sure thing!). We try hard to make sure all the major things on our guest’s checklist are there to make it a “hassle free” vacation. Yeah! Looking forward to hearing from you again, Josh & Mindie ~Storybook Villa

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }


Fatal error: Cannot assign by reference to overloaded object in /home/storybook/www/www/wp-content/themes/thesis_18/lib/classes/comments.php on line 176